The Noiseboy Online


May Day Mayday!
May 1, 2009, 9:42 pm
Filed under: compilations, mp3s, music

Here’s a mix featuring several newish releases. Enjoy!


kurtvile
Kurt Vile – “Freeway”

wooden-shjips
Wooden Shjips – “For So Long”

papercutsdirtywindow
Papercuts – “Future Primitive”

up-1bonnie_prince_billy
Bonnie “Prince” Billy – “Without Word, You Have Nothing”

animal-collective
Animal Collective – “No More Runnin'”

show_callahan_2
Bill Callahan – “All Thoughts Are Prey To Some Beast”

dan_deacon_edit
Dan Deacon – “Snookered”

arthur_russell
Arthur Russell – “Habit Of You”

woods
Woods – “To Clean”

woodbarn11
The War On Drugs – “Taking The Farm”

(Download me for later.)


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I enjoyed the playlist… not sure how I missed this but for some reason I still don’t really like the animal collective.

Comment by erik

This has really brightened up my foggy commutes this week, thanks. The Papercuts and Dan Deacon tracks are my favorites so far…

Comment by Luke O




Leave a comment